DEVELOPMENT AND OPTIMIZATION OF YOUR SALES CHANNELS

You have the product, the brand. We know how it finds its customers. As specialists in establishing and expanding direct and indirect sales channels, we develop exactly the right solutions. With the involvement of experienced partners, digital sales channels are created for you in combination with classic sales channels. We work closely with you to find the best solution and adapt to your needs. This begins with the initial analysis and continues through all process steps. We plan your distribution management down to the last detail and also take care of the often neglected success factors picking and shipping.


OUR BRANDS

LAURA ASHLEY BAGS

For the exclusive bags we win trade partners in the DACH region and the Benelux states. We are in close contact with trade fairs, purchasing companies and buyers and coordinate the processing through our logistics partner.

ISHGA COSMETICS

We sell marine algae care on the European mainland to cosmetic institutes, perfumeries and specialist retailers and are establishing online channels. As vegan, animal-free and sustainable cosmetics, it occupies an increasingly important niche.

BEVERLY HILLS POLO CLUB

Women love Beverly Hills Polo Club's thoughtful bags because of their "tidy" interior. Thanks to numerous colours, formats and designs, the outer values of the designer bags are also convincing.

MODHEM SOFAS

The elegant sofas grow modularly with the space required - from single armchairs to sofas for many. We ensure that the coveted seating furniture reaches the customer within seven days.

FUTON DAY BED

An elegant sofa that can be turned into a couch or bed in just a few steps. The Japanese concept of the futon is perfectly transferred to European expectations with this seating furniture.

DECORTIE

Wardrobes, shelves, side tables and other small pieces of furniture are designed by Decortie designers with a keen eye for detail. Their designs have that certain something and are available at attractive prices. 

News

ENTWICKLUNG UND OPTIMIERUNG IHRER VERTRIEBSKANÄLE

Sie haben das Produkt, die Marke. Wir wissen, wie sie zu ihren Kunden findet. Als Spezialisten im Auf- und Ausbau direkter und indirekter Absatzkanäle entwickeln wir exakt passende Lösungen. Unter Einbeziehung erfahrener Partner entstehen für Sie digitale Absatzkanäle in Kombination mit klassische Absatzwegen.Für die beste Lösung arbeiten wir eng mit Ihnen zusammen und stellen uns ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Das beginnt bei der Eingangsanalyse und setzt sich fort über sämtliche Prozessschritte. Ihr Distributionsmanagement planen wir bis ins Detail und kümmern uns auch um die häufig vernachlässigten Erfolgsfaktoren Kommissionierung und Versand.


UNSERE MARKEN

LAURA ASHLEY BAGS

Für die exklusiven Taschen gewinnen wir Handelspartner in der DACH-Region und den Benelux-Staaten. Dafür stehen wir in engem Kontakt mit Messen, Einkaufsgesellschaften sowie Einkäufern und koordinieren die Abwicklung durch unseren Logistikpartner.

ISHGA KOSMETIK

Die Pflege aus Meeresalgen vertreiben wir auf dem europäischen Festland bei Kosmetikinstituten, Parfümerien sowie Fachhandel und bauen Online-Kanäle auf. Als vegane, tierversuchsfreie und nachhaltige Kosmetik besetzt sie eine immer wichtigere Nische.

BEVERLY HILLS POLO CLUB

Frauen lieben die durchdachten Taschen von Beverly Hills Polo Club wegen ihres „aufgeräumten“ Innenlebens. Dank zahlreicher Farben, Formate und Designs überzeugen auch die äußere Werte der Designertaschen.

MODHEM SOFAS

Die eleganten Sofas wachsen modular mit dem Platzbedarf – vom Einzelsessel bis hin zum Sofa für viele. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die begehrten Sitzmöbel binnen sieben Tagen beim Empfänger sind.

FUTON DAY BED

Ein elegantes Sofa, das mit wenigen Handgriffen zu Liege oder Bett wird. Das japanische Konzept des Futons wird bei diesen Sitzmöbeln perfekt auf europäische Erwartungen übertragen.

DECORTIE

Garderoben, Regale, Beistelltische und andere Kleinmöbel gestalten die Designern bei Decortie mit sicherem Blick. Ihre Entwürfe haben das gewisse Etwas und sind zu attraktiven Preisen erhältlich. 

News