Exclusive Seaweed Cosmetics from Scotland – now also in Germany

"ishga" is the Gaelic word for water and stands for a cosmetic range of almost unique quality. The care was first developed for the exclusive spas of Scottish and British luxury hotels.

Fortunately for us and the European market: as spa guests wanted to continue the newly discovered beauty care routine at home, a small production facility for online sales was also established in the New Hebrides.

ishga is the perfect match for the sophisticated German market: the algae cosmetics are vegan, free of animal testing and certified organic by the British "Soil Association". For sustainable, environmentally friendly production, the makers have been certified with the demanding British "Organic Certification" standard.

For spa operators in Germany and the Benelux countries, we have comprehensive affiliate programs available. Retail customers order in our own online shop www.ishga.de or from various marketplace providers.

Exklusive Algenkosmetik aus Schottland – jetzt auch in Deutschland

„ishga“ ist das gälische Wort für Wasser und steht für eine Kosmetikserie von nahezu einmaliger Qualität. Die Pflege wurde zuerst für die exklusiven Spas schottischer und britischer Luxushotels entwickelt.

Ein Glück für uns und den deutschen Markt: Weil die Spagäste die neu entdeckte Pflegeroutine mit Algen und Meerwasser auch zu Hause fortsetzen wollten, entstand auf den Neuen Hebriden auch eine kleine Fertigung für den Onlinevertrieb.

ishga ist wie gemacht für den anspruchsvollen deutschen Markt: Die Algenkosmetik ist vegan, frei von Tierversuchen und durch die britische „Soil Assocation“ bio-zertifiziert. Für die nachhaltige, umweltfreundliche Produktion wurden die Tüftler mit dem anspruchsvollen britischen „Organic Certification“-Standard zertifiziert.

Für Spa-Betreiber in Deutschland und Benelux halten wir umfassende Affiliate-Programme bereit. Endkunden bestellen in unserem eigenen Onlineshop www.ishga.de oder bei verschiedenen Marketplace-Anbietern.