Successful Ishga premiere at the Spa Life in Freiburg

The Freiburg trade fair in June is a must for operators of exclusive spas. The perfect setting for the presentation of Ishga, as it enabled numerous conversations with potential partners and media representatives.

They were wholly impressed by the extensive Ishga product range. It is designed both for treatment in the spa and for subsequent care at home. In our "storytelling" world, Ishga also satisfies the need for a friendly founder story, a sustainable company philosophy and other key aspects that reflect the values of a changing society.

We support spa operators not only during the initial phase with Ishga, but also strengthen customer loyalty through wide-ranging affiliate programs.

Ishga is vegan, free from animal testing, certified organic by the British "Soil Association" and proves its sustainable, environmentally friendly production through the strict British "Organic Certification" standard.

Gelungene Ishga-Premiere auf der Spa Life in Freiburg

Für Betreiber exklusiver Spas ist die Freiburger Messe im Juni ein Pflichttermin. Für die Präsentation von Ishga ist das der perfekte Rahmen, denn so wurden zahlreiche Gespräche mit potenziellen Partnern und Medienvertretern möglich.

Sie alle waren beeindruckt von der umfangreichen Ishga-Produktpalette. Diese ist sowohl für die Behandlung im Spa wie auch die nachfolgende Pflege zu Hause ausgelegt. In unserer vom „Storytelling“ geprägten Welt befriedigt Ishga zugleich das Bedürfnis nach einer sympathischen Gründergeschichte, einer nachhaltigen Firmenphilosophie und weiteren Schlüsselaspekten, die das Werteverständnis einer sich verändernden Gesellschaft widerspiegeln.

Wir unterstützen die Spa-Betreiber nicht nur während der Startphase mit Ishga, sondern stärken die Kundenbindung dauerhaft durch umfassende Affiliate-Programme.

So ist Ishga vegan, frei von Tierversuchen, durch die britische „Soil Assocation“ bio zertifiziert und weist seine nachhaltige, umweltfreundliche Produktion durch den anspruchsvollen britischen „Organic Certification“-Standard nach.