Successful in new markets

We have been helping companies to enter European markets for over 20 years.
See the brands that trust in us
– in the consumer goods sector
– in telecommunications and IT
– in logistics

LAURA ASHLEY: JEDER FRAU IHRE LIEBLINGSTASCHE

Since 1953, the Laura Ashley brand has stood for high-quality, British-inspired design and a contemporary interpretation of classic elements. For the exclusive bag collection, we have won various trading partners, especially in the DACH region and the Benelux countries. We are in close contact with trade fairs, purchasing companies and buyers.

The large range makes it possible to supply bulk purchasers just as exclusively as retail chains. Logistics and shipping are handled in close collaboration with our logistics partner.

ISHGA: SKIN CARE FROM THE PUREST WATERS

In Great Britain, USA and Australia, ishga is known for care products made of seaweed from the Hebrides, a group of islands off the Scottish coast. On the European mainland, we are responsible for sales to cosmetic institutes, perfumeries, drugstores and specialist retailers, operate a web shop and other online channels and make the brand known.
ishga.de

BEVERLY HILLS POLO CLUB: ELEGANT BAGS WITH INTRIGUING DETAILS

The Beverly Hills Polo Club brand stands for high-quality ladies' handbags with well thought-trough interiors. We sell leather bags as well as vegan handbags made of PU to wholesalers, department stores and selected online channels.

MODHEM: INFINITE SOFAS

For the manufacturer of modular sofas we developed a market entry concept and strategically accompanied the foundation. A well thought-out logistics concept now forms the basis for marketing via furniture stores and online channels.

FUTON: JAPANESE INSPIRED FUTONS FOR DAY & DREAM

The elegant sofa turns into a couch or bed in just a few simple steps. We have planned sales and logistics for such an ideal piece of furniture for small rooms and now represent it to furniture stores and online channels.

DECORTI: SMALL AND SMART FURNITURE

Decortie's well thought-out small furniture is available at attractive prices, can be perfectly shipped and quickly assembled by the recipient. We represent the furniture brand to retailers and online retailers.

TURK TELEKOM GROUP: COMMUNICATION ACROSS BORDERS

We supported the Türk Telecom Group in their search for a partner and gave them key assistance in building up their sales cooperation with Telefonica Germany. Together with them we structured the European sales operation for Turkish pay TV. For a high-profile German telecommunications group we helped develop and support the German and European sales operation aimed at Turkish-speaking customers.

OREGON TRANSIT LOGISTICS: SOLUTIONS FOR INDUSTRY AND LOGISTICS

For Turkish logistics company Oregon Transit Logistics we found a suitable German site and assisted, along with our partners, in setting the operation up. Oregon Transit Logistics partners German businesses and develops tailor-made solutions for industry and the logistics sector.



Address

Genis Distribution GmbH
Goethestraße 7
40237 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49(0)201/38409077
Mobile: +49(0)171/5256656
E-mail: info@genis-distribution.de

Office hours
Mo - Fr 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


Member of the “Außenhandelsverband Nordrhein-Westfalen (AHV NRW) e. V.“

Directions

contact

You will automatically receive a copy to your e-mail address.

© Genis Distribution GmbH · Goethestraße 7 · 40237 Düsseldorf

Erfolgreich in neuen Märkten

Seit über 20 Jahren unterstützen wir Unternehmen beim Eintritt in europäische Märkte.
Sehen Sie, welche Marken auf uns vertrauen
– bei Konsumgütern
– in der Telekommunikation und IT
– in der Logistik

LAURA ASHLEY: JEDER FRAU IHRE LIEBLINGSTASCHE

Seit 1953 steht die Marke Laura Ashley für hochwertiges, britisch inspiriertes Design und eine zeitgemäße Interpretation klassischer Elemente. Für die exklusive Taschen-Kollektion haben wir verschiedene Handelspartner vor allem in der DACH-Region und den Benelux-Staaten gewonnen. Dafür stehen wie in engem Kontakt mit Messen, Einkaufsgesellschaften ebenso wie mit Einkäufern direkt.

Die große Modellpalette macht es möglich, dass Großabnehmer ebenso exklusiv beliefert werden wie Handelsketten. Logistik und Versand erfolgen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Logistikpartner.

ISHGA: HAUTPFLEGE AUS REINSTEM WASSER

Die Marke Ishga steht in Großbritannien, in USA und Australien für Pflege aus Meeresalgen von den Hebriden, einer Inselgruppe vor der schottischen Küste. Auf dem europäischen Festland übernehmen wir den Vertrieb gegenüber Kosmetikinstituten, Parfümerien, Drogerien und Fachhandel, bauen Online-Kanäle auf und machen die Marke bekannt.
ishga.de

BEVERLY HILLS POLO CLUB: ELEGANTE TASCHEN MIT ANSPRECHENDEN DETAILS

Die Marke Beverly Hills Polo Club steht für hochwertige Damenhandtaschen mit durchdachtem Innenleben. Wir vertreiben Ledertaschen ebenso wie vegane Handtaschen aus PU gegenüber Großhandel, Warenhäusern und mit ausgewählten Online-Kanälen.

MODHEM: UNENDLICHE SOFAS

Für den Hersteller modular wachsender Sofas haben wir ein Markteintrittskonzept entwickelt und die Gründung strategisch begleitet. Ein durchdachtes Logistikkonzept stellt nun die Basis für die Vermarktung über Möbelhäuser und Onlinekanäle dar.

FUTON: JAPANISCH INSPIRIERTE FUTONS FÜR TAG & TRAUM

Das elegante Sofa wird mit nur wenigen Handgriffen zu Liege oder Bett. Für dieses ideale Möbelstück für kleine Räume haben wir Vertrieb und Logistik konzipiert und vertreten es nun gegenüber Möbelhäusern und Onlinekanälen.

DECORTIE: PFIFFIGE KLEINMÖBEL

Die durchdachten Kleinmöbel von Decortie sind zu attraktiven Preisen erhältlich, lassen sich perfekt versenden und vom Empfänger flink zusammenbauen. Wir vertreten die Möbelmarke gegenüber Handel und Online-Händlern.

TURK TELEKOM GROUP: KOMMUNIKATION ÜBER GRENZEN HINWEG

Die Turk Telekom Group haben wir bei der Partnerfindung begleitet und den vertrieblichen Aufbau der Kooperation mit Telefonica Germany maßgeblich unterstützt. Für türkisches Pay TV haben wir den europäischen Vertrieb mitgestaltet. Für einen renommierten deutschen Telekommunikationskonzern haben wir den deutschen und europäischen Vertrieb gegenüber türkischsprachigen Kunden mit entwickelt und betreut.

OREGON TRANSIT LOGISTICS: LÖSUNGEN FÜR INDUSTRIE UND LOGISTIK

Für das türkische Logistikunternehmen Oregon Transit Logistics haben wir einen geeigneten deutschen Standort gefunden und mit unseren Partnern die Gründung begleitet. Oregon Transit Logistics ist Partner deutscher Unternehmen und entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Industrie- und Logistikbranche.



Adresse

Genis Distribution GmbH
Goethestraße 7
40237 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49(0)201/38409077
Mobil: +49(0)171/5256656
E-Mail: info@genis-distribution.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr 8:00 - 18:00 Uhr


Wir sind Mitglied im Außenhandelsverband Nordrhein-Westfalen (AHV NRW) e. V.

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Sie erhalten automatisch eine Kopie an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse.

© Genis Distribution GmbH · Goethestraße 7 · 40237 Düsseldorf